The steering committee is a strategic and decision-making authority. It insures the following functions:

  • approves the global strategy
  • validates the annual budget
  • draws up the list of representatives of the International Scientific Council (ISC) proposed by the executive committee
  • receives advice from the CSI

The composition of the steering committee of Labex DigiCosme is as follows:

CEAPatricia Roussel-ChomazJean-Noël Patillon
CentraleSupelecOlivier GicquelSilviu Niculescu
CNRSAdeline NazarenkoFrançois Yvon
Dept STICMichel Beaudouin Lafon
ENS Paris SaclayKeitaro Nakatani
ENSTADavid FilliatAlexandre Chapoutot
InriaJean-Yves BerthouSylvie Boldo
Institut Mines-TelecomTalel AbdessalemWallid Benameur
PolytechniqueMireille RégnierEric Goubault
Université Paris-SudEtienne Augé
UVSQLouis GoubinDevan Sohier
Paris SaclayMichel Vidal
  • participants are nominated by institutions
  • the scientific coordinator participates as a permanent guest